Our Community


Makers

Bergeron Woodworks - bergeronwoodworks.net

Bern Ceramics - bernceramics.com

Big Easy Bucha - bigeasybucha.com

 

Disko Obscura - diskoobscura.com

DVRA - shopdvra.com

Daron Douglas Handweavings – musicstreetstudios.com

Floodline Leather - floodlineleather.co

Glassblower Ben - glassblowerben.com

Goods That Matter – ourgoodsmatter.com

GoodWood NOLA - goodwoodnola.com

Heartsleeve - myheartsleeve.com

Lionheart Prints - lionheartprints.net

Mimosa Jewelry - mimosahandcrafted.com

SeaGem Studios - seagemstucios.com

Smoke Perfume - smokeperfume.com

Snowball Stand - snowballstand.com

Oyster ladies

 

Creatives 

Art105 - facebook

Erin Allen Design - erin-allen.com

Paige Pemberton Photo - paigepemberton.com

Patrick Melon Photo - patrickmelon.tumblr.com

Randy Schmidt Photo - randypschmidt.com

Ursa Eyer Art - ursaeyer.com

 

Shops 

Branch Out - branchoutshop.com

Chateau Sew & Sew - chateausew.com

Coutelier NOLA - couteliernola.com

Dining with Dignity - diningwithdignity.com

Dashing Bicycles - dashingnola.com

Defend New Orleans - defendneworleans.com

Dirty Coast - dirtycoast.com

Forage Modern Workshop - foragemodernworkshop.com

FRIEND - friendneworleans.com

Genterie Supply Co. - genterie.com

Hotel No. 77 - old77hotel.com

I.J. Reilly’s - facebook.com/I.J.Reillys

Little Flea NOLA - facebook.com/littlefleanola

Ogden Museum of Southern Art - ogdenmuseum.org

Parish Ink - parishink.com

Red Arrow Workshop - redarrowworkshop.com

Saint Claude Social Club - saintclaudesocialclub.com

 

Organizations 

 AmericanMadeMatters – americanmadematters.com

Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana - crcl.org

Fund17 - fund17.org

Green Light New Orleans - greenlightneworleans.org

Gulf Restoration Network – healthygulf.org

LifeCity – mylifecity.com

The M.I.A. Project – themiaproject.com

T.R.E.E. - treetalk.org

 

Other

Grant Sutton Acupuncture – grantsutton.com

Reyn Studios Yoga - reynstudios.com

Barre3 New Orleans - barre3.com

Pistil & Stamen - pistilandstamenflowers.com

Two Girls One Shuck - twogirlsoneshuck.com

Swamp Pop - drinkswamppop.com

 

Interested in collaborating with Tchoup Industries? Email us at hello@tchoupindustries.com.